Google Reviews

Check out our customer experience and feel free to add your own

CRS Automotive Hamilton

CRS Automotive
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Robert DeWolfe
Robert DeWolfe

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I was quite pleased with the service at CRS Automotive. At first entry into the establishment, I found it clean, neat and very customer friendly. Not some shoddy corner garage with broken chairs and old editions of the Sports Illustrated swim suit edition for reading material. The gentleman at the counter, Emit, was friendly, courteous and upbeat. And when he gave me a time estimate, he was spot on, not like other garages that give you time estimates like: "oh yeah, it'll be 17 hours before we can get you in", in an effort to discourage customers from sticking around. The work was done efficiently, in a timely fashion and, most importantly, in a "think outside the box" manner that came in at roughly half of what Canadian Tire quoted for the same job. CRS saved me a bundle by being creative and by NOT trying to "sell me a suit when all I needed was a new shirt". They were honest in every respect and they treat their customers with respect and as having at least a little intelligence. They're good guys and I wouldn't hesitate to take my car back to them at any time.

Kylee MacDonald
Kylee MacDonald

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

My brakes started making an awful grinding noise Wednesday morning. I had a few errands to do and cringed every time I had to apply the brakes. Since my mother goes to CRS to maintain her car regularly my sister recommended that I call CRS to see if I could bring in our vehicle. With living in Binbrook there was no way I could leave the van. So, Ahmad said to bring it in and they would fit us in. Well, as soon as we arrived they hoisted up the van and started working. Our brakes were in really bad shape, but 2 hours later we were on our way and the van is running great!
Thank-you so much for your quick service eventhough you were very busy. I will be back when the need arises again! Gail

Nathanial Magnaye
Nathanial Magnaye

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

Brought in my Rx-7 for an old style etest which very few shops have around here and was greeted by friendly staff. Booked an appointment and I arrived early yet they still took my car in before the appointment which was extremely convenient. Service was quick and the staff was very knowledgeable. Overall very positive experience and would 100% recommend to anybody.

Keep up the good work CRS

Claire Morris
Claire Morris

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Excellent service and reasonably priced. They saved us some money by bundling an oil change with a radiator inspection (looking for a possible leak). Drop off and pick-up services were offered and they have convenient business hours too. Looks like we've found our go-to garage in Hamilton 🙂

CRS Automotive Oakville

CRS Oakville
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Gary McLean
Gary McLean

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

CRS has brought the auto service model of the 1960's back to life! The entire experience makes me feel appreciated, valued, and respected as a customer. From making an appointment, making waiting comfortable, offering a shuttle service, CRS hits it out of the park. They fix what need fixing, identify what can safely wait, and charge a reasonable fee. How can it get better?!

Julie Ens
Julie Ens

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Majid, sold me my dream girl. I love her. He went over the car front to back. Not only is she mine and do I get to love her, but I know exactly how to take care of her. Thank you so much Majid!

Hussein Hamdani
Hussein Hamdani

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I have learned that the most important element in deciding on which mechanic auto repair shop to go to is trustworthiness. Do you trust the mechanic and the other professionals handling your car? With CRS, I trust them wholeheartedly. They do not try to up sell you. They provide quality service at reasonable prices. No one competes with their hours of operation either. keep up the great work guys!

Jake B
Jake B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I recently took in my Accord for service and the staff was very friendly. They even drove me to the GO station so I could make my train. They called to tell me what was wrong and confirm I wanted to proceed. They had the car ready at the end of the day and the best part of the whole thing was they came in under estimate! Would highly recommend.

Amita Khosla
Amita Khosla

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We recently bought a BMW X5 through Majid at CRS Auto and are thrilled with our recent purchase. Majid went over and above in helping us make the purchase. He is very knowledgeable, patient and always available to answer our questions. I highly recommend CRS Auto! Majid we will certainly come back to you for our next purchase.

Back to top